"I love the Lord Jesus Christ. No one lives wasted life devoted to Him."

Pastor Morenike Tejuoso

Daily scripture quotes

For if I preach the gospel, I have nothing to boast of, for necessity is laid upon me; yes, woe is me if I do not preach the gospel,

I Cor 9:16.

About Pastor Morenike

Morenike Jaiyeoba is the President & Visioner of Freshword Ministries. She is an Author, Inspirational Speaker and Life coach. She hosts Freshword on several platforms and writes Freshword Devotionals, reaching thousands of households across the nations.

She is the Convener of the Woman of Elegance Summit, which focuses on how women can imbibe etiquette and elegance in their daily lives.

 

Weekly Programs
"Then [Jesus] came to the disciples and found them sleeping, and said to Peter, "What! Could you not watch with Me one hour? Watch and pray, lest you enter into temptation. ""

Matthew 26:40-41a

Every Monday, by 9pm CST/4am Nigeria/UK

Wednesday-Sunday
Special Request taken

10pm CST/5am Nigeria/UK.

Saturday 10am CST/5pm Nigeria/UK Time

10am CST
First Saturday of the Month

Place your Ad's Here

Programs

Urgent Cry Prayers For Firstborns. MONDAYS

Urgent Cry Prayers For Childre Families Tuesdays

WOMAN Recharge Commnuity outreach

The Woman Entrepeneur Magazine

Orphan Care Project

Freshword Devotional.

Upcoming Programs

Freshword Ministries in collaboration with various other Ministries and Ministers of God, organizes regular prayer meetings and session. Both online and offline.